Fashion Fixation: Jumpsuits


'Harem Jumpsuit' from Victoria's Secret

Purple Harem Jumpsuit from Victoria's Secret

After a lazy sunday evening of watching a couple of my favorite  Beyonce music videos on YouTube, I remembered how fly the club scene is from her “Baby Boy” video. Not only do I love love love to shake my groove thang to that song, but I adore the jumpsuit that she wore in that scene.

She rocked that outfit!

So with B in mind, I was on a mission. Where can I find a jumpsuit to rival the one she wore in that video? 

I found a suit that I thought was as dance club ready as the one worn in the “Baby Boy” video:

  • This purple number is courtesy of Victoria’s Secret.com
  • And aren’t those shoes just too fly?
Leave a Reply

