Gimme some O!


 

Picture via: collegefashion.net

 

Oxfords. Oxfords. Oxfords! 

 I don’t know about you, but I think they are the absolute dreamiest! 😉 And apparently, so does the curly-girly behind one of my favorite blogs FlawlessMistake.com. (Hint: This look is found under the post titled ‘Snowy’) 

Ever since I clocked her shoes I have been on the look out for an O to call my own. After a little web browsing, I think I found my very own pair of faboulous Oxfords, in a very dainty ladies size 12.  LOL. 😛 

Yes ya’ll, it can be pretty hard to find young, modern, sexy and reasonably priced shoes for us taller women (I’m 5’9).  Are you feeling my shopper’s frustration? So I’m sure you can just imagine how delighted I was to come across these babies on shoebuy.com. (Hint: To find these shoes search under Trotters Martie Black Woven Leather)

What do you think? Should I get me some O?

Leave a Reply

