Miracle Product! Shmiracle Product!


 I woke up this morning, turned on the T.V. and there it was… yet another infomercial boasting claims of a having a miracle hair styling system. This product, Curl Confidence, promised that it will “set your curls free”, all the while not “beating your curls into submission.”  The makers of Curl Confidence, say it is great for all curlies. This product is supposed to work for textures as varied as our loosely curled wavy haired girls, to our tightest curled kinky haired girls. They have a two product styling system that works in just 2 minutes and after seeing the before/after pics, I must confess that I am truly considering purchasing. As a naturalista, I find myself often on the look out for products that will help me to define the pattern of my kinky/coily curls and to just plain old manage my mane. Could this be the conclusion of my endless campaign? Have they provided the answer to all my wash & go needs? Have any of you tried Curl Confidence?

Leave a Reply

