Lovely Vintage: Diana Ross


I’m back! And I am bringing a new Vintage… Ms. Diana Ross.

When I received this text … “Happy t day 2 the girl with the diana ross hair”… from a friend this past Thanksgiving, it inspired an idea for a new Lovely Vintage. I mean, Diana Ross is such an icon and the mere thought that I could remind anyone of her is the ultimate compliment. So here she in all of her sultry, bejeweled and windswept glory…

Diana, Central Park Concert in the infamous rain storm.

 

I mean seriously! Can I look like this when I grow up? 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

