Guess who’s Brooklyn snowBound?


The east coast has been getting slammed by snowstorm after snowstorm. This week’s flake-age brings the storm tally up to 6 (if I am correct). While the after effects have been inconvenient and the clean up backbreaking, I must admit that the cityscape blanketed in fresh fallen unblemished snow is serenely beautiful.

A glimpse through my rear window

 

 

I thought it cool the way the links are snowfilled

 

 

 

 

 After Wednesday night’s snowfall, I was granted a snow day from work on Thursday (Yay!) and was able to spend the day at home playing with my baby niece (double Yay!). She so much fun and like the quintessential doting aunt I had to whip out the camera.

 

 

 

She is such a sweetie

 

 

Guess who grabbed the camera

 

Leave a Reply

