Thanx Bestie!


Now here it is, 5 days after cupid’s holiday and I am just getting my Valentine. Before you begin to thinking, “Damn, that girl’s man is such a winner!” (Yup, sarcasm can travel through pc screens a’ la The Poltergeist.” :o) I am currently single, so there is no slovenly romance squelching beau to cut. Lol.   What actually happened was, due to a bout of extreme procrastination, I haven’t been checking my email. So, of course my amazingly talented graphic designing bff, Ruthie, surprised me with an adorable personalized Valentine on the 14th.

 Thanks girly girl!

 

Image by Ruth Harris

Leave a Reply

