Welcome to the World


Talk about long time no see! I know. But there has been a new addition to the family. My little sis and her hubby are now the proud parents of a sweet baby girl –my new niece Kialee. Once your sibling has become someone’s wife/husband and someone else’s mother/father, can you still call them your “Little” anything anymore? I don’t know?

Well, back to my announcement…

I am super excited to have another niece! Welcome to the world Kialee!

 

 

Newborn Kialee

 

All that eating, sleeping and growing really tires a girl out. LoL!

 

Just a week old and already perfecting her Top Model "Smi'eyes." Smile with your eyes Kialee! Good girl! ;o)

Leave a Reply

